Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013-CDRip)

Daft Punk-Random Access Memories

Daft Punk's latest release is also the first electronic/dance album to hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart in more than a year. The last release to achieve such heights was Madonna's "MDNA."

Track List
1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
8. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact

Download Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Related Posts : Mp3, Music